A dream about cabin-like huts…

I’m walking through a building then suddenly I’m accompanied by a friend, one that I don’t see often. When I look around, I notice that we’re in a shopping mall and I’m in a wheelchair…how or why I ended up in the wheelchair is never quite clear. The situation feels somewhat tense, as if we’re doing something we shouldn’t, but my friend doesn’t want to rock the boat by suggesting that we stop. Instantly, we are no longer in the shopping mall, but instead walking through an affluent neighborhood. Deciding to go up to one house in particular, I notice that now I am the nervous one but still energetic, so, I walk up to the house and knock on the door. When there is no answer we quickly make our way around to the back yard to see if there is any way we might be able to get in. As we look around we notice several hut, or cabin like structures…these structures appear to be uniform and numbered in bright orange paint. Upon inspecting one, it seems to go below ground more than expected by the outside appearance. So, as I climb to the opening I see what looks like another door lower into the structure. As I begin to climb down to try and reach the door I notice that the opening I have crawled into is in fact a shear-faced cliff into a wide canyon. I yell for my friend to help me…then, I wake up.

Don’t eat fried food before bed.

